Events

Signature Events

Fall Dinner

November 1, 2018 | 5:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Halifax Convention Centre

The Annual Fall Dinner is one of the Chamber’s most popular and prestigious events. An evening filled with high-level content from leading influential speakers and entertainment, locally and from around the globe.

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I rent the boardroom on the weekend?

We offer boardroom rentals between the hours of 8:00am-5:00pm from Monday to Friday. You can find more information about our Boardroom Rentals.

See all FAQs

Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Business Development Network, Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fall Dinner, Networking, Other Event
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Other Event
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Friday Nov 16, 2018
Business Development Network, Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Other Event
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking, Other Event
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Business Development Network, Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking
Networking

Pints & Pointers

November 7, 2018 | 3:30pm - 5:00pm | Garrison Brewing Co.

Leveraging Social Media & Influencers

Read More
Networking

Business After Hours: Hotchkiss Home Furnishings

October 18, 2018 | 4:30 - 6:30pm | Hotchkiss Home Furnishings

Celebrating their ONE YEAR Anniversary in Halifax! Chris and his team would like you to experience the store for yourself.

Read More

Sponsorship Opportunities

Chamber events are designed to not only entertain and inform our members, but also to allow sponsors the perfect medium to communicate with an extremely desirable target audience.

Looking for a custom opportunity, let's chat.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive important updates on Halifax Chamber events, Member benefits and advocacy news.