Events

Signature Events

Fall Dinner

October 30, 2019 | 5:00 - 9:00 pm | Halifax Convention Centre

This year's Fall Dinner features charismatic local disruptors who are challenging old ways of thinking and creating big impact.

Read More
Networking

Small Business Week

October 21, 2019 | October 21 - 25 | Halifax

Small Business Week is an annual celebration of Canadian entrepreneurship. Events held during the week are designed to bring together entrepreneurs, and those who support them, during a week of free events.

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you rent your boardroom?

We offer boardroom rentals between the hours of 8:00am-5:00pm from Monday to Friday. You can find more information about our Boardroom Rentals.

See all FAQs

Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 21, 2019 - Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking, Other Event
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fall Dinner, Networking, Other Event
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Other Event
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking, Other Event
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Other Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking, Other Event
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Luncheon

LUNCHEON: The Future of Energy

October 17, 2019 | 12:30 pm - 2:15 pm | Halifax Convention Centre

Join us and energy3 conference delegates at 12:30 pm for a hot buffet lunch, an Exhibitor Trade show followed by our 1:30 pm session with Tim McMillan, President & CEO, CAPP and Scott Skinner, President & CEO, Clean Foundation

Read More

Sponsorship Opportunities

Chamber events are designed to not only entertain and inform our members, but also to allow sponsors the perfect medium to communicate with an extremely desirable target audience.

Looking for a custom opportunity, let's chat.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive important updates on Halifax Chamber events, Member benefits and advocacy news.

Small Business Week