Events

Networking

Small Business Week

October 15, 2018

You don’t need to be a small business owner or even a small business employee to take part in all the Small Business Week fun. We have a full week of free events with community partners around the city. Check out HalifaxSmallBusinessWeek.com

Read More
Signature Events

Fall Dinner

November 1, 2018 | 5:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Halifax Convention Centre

The Annual Fall Dinner is one of the Chamber’s most popular and prestigious events. An evening filled with high-level content from leading influential speakers and entertainment, locally and from around the globe.

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I rent the boardroom on the weekend?

We offer boardroom rentals between the hours of 8:00am-5:00pm from Monday to Friday. You can find more information about our Boardroom Rentals.

See all FAQs

Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking, Other Event
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Other Event
Monday Oct 15, 2018 - Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking, Other Event
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Other Event
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Other Event, Member Services
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking, Other Event
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other Event, Grow HALIFAX Initiative
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Business Development Network, Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fall Dinner, Networking, Other Event
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Other Event
Friday Nov 16, 2018
Business Development Network, Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Networking, Other Event
Luncheon

Mike Greenley, MDA

October 2, 2018 | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm | Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel

Join us to hear from MDA Group President on how their organization is working to secure Canada's place in space for future generations.

Read More
Luncheon

Stuart MacLean, WCB Nova Scotia

October 4, 2018 | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm | Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel

The WCB is fundamentally transforming its business to better serve its stakeholders. Join CEO, Stuart MacLean, as he shares how the WCB is creating a modern and efficient system for workers and employers in Nova Scotia.

Read More

Sponsorship Opportunities

Chamber events are designed to not only entertain and inform our members, but also to allow sponsors the perfect medium to communicate with an extremely desirable target audience.

Looking for a custom opportunity, let's chat.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive important updates on Halifax Chamber events, Member benefits and advocacy news.